Team Clermont • Tech • Music PR Firm • Publicity, PR, Radio Promotion, Digital Distribution by Nelson Wells & Bill Benson • Team Clermont Accepts Bitcoin

The Team Clermont Music Player

Enjoy a collection of tracks from artists with whom we are currently working. Open the player below in a new window if you’d like to keep listening as you continue browsing.

Open player in a new window

Close Drawer

Release Details



Release Date: October 5, 2018


For Album Downloads, Click Here

Alberta is the music of david boone. MMMMM is the title of his newest release.

“This record is really just the explosion of one thought, and each song is just some of the shrapnel.”

If this record came from an explosion, then the body it came from must be Frankenstein’s monster. Written on a salvation army piano, a couch modded guitar, and recorded in a garage built studio, it is hardly a record that screams slick, rather an album that is relentless in its exploration of color and attitude. Each song really does seem to float out somewhere on its own, but by the time all 11 tracks are through, the familiarity that at one time bound all together is obvious. Boone’s approach in the studio mirrors his approach outside of it. Four weeks after MMMMM was done, he sold all of his things, outfitted an old work van worthy enough to catch some rest in, and took off. Playing anywhere and everywhere, the 29 year old Detroit native — who called Chicago & Seattle each home for a spell, has been on the road since, and doesn’t seem to be stopping anytime soon.

For press contact: Bill @

For radio contact Nelson & Lauren: radio </P> <P> Photos: Chris Dempsey <P> "Bandcamp": "Instagram": "Website": "Youtube": <P> "Team Clermont": "Team Clermont Twitter": <p><B> Press Contact:<a href="”>Email Bill Benson at Team Clermont

Radio Contact:Email Adam & Nelson Wells at Team Clermont

Band Photos

Click for image previews and hi-res downloads

Tour Dates

There are currently no tour dates for this artist in our database.

Band Videos

The Southern Sounding Premieres Alberta's "Parlour"
Alberta a.k.a David Boone wrote each of the 11 tracks…